What You Don’t Know About Me… (It’s supposed to sound like ‘What I Like About You’…)

I don’t know why, but learning random facts about people is actually my favorite activity… Why do people do the strange things they do? Seriously, my friendships are truly rooted in my heart when I find out that people, like me, do strange things… for basically no reason.

All of that being said, here are just a few (the only ones I can think of) strange habits I am proud to call my own:

– I have a loft in my dorm room… I fall asleep with my feet on the ceiling a good 4 out 7 days a week.

– I eat at least 2 oranges a day.

– I hate being warm… my window is open in my room as we speak.

– My hate for animals spurred from watching movies in which the animals speak… starting with ‘Home Ward Bound’ and ending with ‘Doctor Doo Little’, every single one.

– I own 94 pairs of shoes.

– I paint my nails 3 times a week.

– The greatest accomplishment in life, so far, was dying my own hair… and not missing the entire back of my head.

– I put hot mustard in my Ramen… or lemon juice.

– I’m addicted to all things Twitter…and ‘Ghost Whisperer.’

– Every I.D. picture taken of me, ever, looks like someone is holding a gun to my head.

– I hate the color red.

– I spent 2 years of my life harboring a false love for Robert Pattinson.

– I hate being called cute. Above all else. I believe that when one reaches the age of 13, they should no longer be called cute.

The End.

 

Leave a comment